Landlord Events 2017

Take a look at the landlord events which Total Landlord Insurance will be attending throughout 2017.

Property Investor & Homebuyer Show 2017 

ExCel, London

Friday 28th & Saturday 29th April 2017

Shows we have already attended...

Landlord Investment Show - Ashford, Kent 

Ashford International Hotel

Thursday 5th February 2015

Property Auction House London

Everyman Cinema

Thursday 26th Feburary 2015

Landlord Investment Show - Colchester, Essex

Colchester Community Stadium

Thursday 5th March 2015

West of England Landlord Expo - Bristol

Exhibition and Conference Centre

Thursday 12th March 2015

National Property Investment Expo 2015 - Birmingham

National Exhibition Centre

Thursday 26th - Sunday 29th March 2015

Landlord Investment Show Berkshire, Reading

Crowne Plaza Hotel

Wednesday 22nd April 2015

University College London Landlord Forum - London

Senate House

Wednesday 22nd April 2015

Greenwich Council Landlord Forum - London

Charlton House

Wednesday 29th April 2015

Property, Home & Investment Show - Ipswich

Trinity Park Conference Centre

Wednesday 6th May 2015

Landlord Investment Show Croydon, Surrey

Fairfield Halls

Thursday 14th May 2015

Landlord Law Conference Cardiff, Wales

Angel Hotel

Friday 15th May 2015

Landlord Investment Show London – Olympia

Olympia Conference Centre

Thursday 4th June 2015


Landlord & Letting Show - London

The Barbican

Wednesday 9th - Thursday 10th September 2015

Landlord Investment Show London – Hertfordshire

The Holiday Inn

Thursday 24th September 2015

Landlord & Letting Show, Cardiff

Cardiff City Hall

Wednesday 7th - Thursday 8th October


Bournemouth Landlord Exhibition

Bournemouth International Centre

Thursday 8th October 2015

Landlord Investment Show Maidstone, Kent

Mercure Hotel (Great Danes Hotel)

Thursday 22nd October 2015

Landlord Investment Show - South Coast

St Mary's Stadium

Wednesday 4th November 2015

Landlord Investment Show London – Olympia

Olympia Conference Centre

Thursday 19th November 2015